Home

Welcome to B&K Agrar

Healthy food for healthy animals - With this idea we have been producing and selling innovative, customer-specific and sustainable feed for over 35 years. With a view to animals, we have developed optimally balanced mixtures with the help of an in-house veterinary practice - and are constantly working on improvements according to the latest standards. Our goal is to produce pet food that is perfectly tailored to the needs of our customers and the needs of animals.

Your advantages with B & K Agrar:

  •  Reliable partner for the modern livestock and pet industry
  • High quality product range with individual solutions
  • Complementary feed, premixes, liquids and special products

Find out more about our values and products.

our guiding principles

Innovation

unique concepts for unique results

Individuality

the right product for every customer

Reliability

always at the side of our customers

In addition to supplementary feed and premixes, our high-quality product range also includes liquids and special products for the modern livestock and pet industry. We are proud of production systems that manufacture individual products for you, our customers, and simplify your stressful everyday work. Our processes should go hand in hand with your processes. We are pleased to be able to offer you products in different container sizes and individual material compositions.

Thanks to our wide variety of different raw materials, we can offer our customers a wide range of recipes. There are no limits to what our customers want - we can respond individually to specific requirements and manufacture innovative products for long-term benefit.

With our concept we are ahead of the times. Sustainability plays a major role in the selection of our raw materials and within our work processes. Together with our customers, we want to sustainably improve the value chain in the feed industry.

our characteristics

0
raw materials
0
active recipes
0
satisfied costumers

Qualified employees, innovative concepts and flexibility are the pillars on which we build our high standards as a reliable partner for animal feed. Our own fleet of vehicles and state-of-the-art production techniques are our guarantee of customer satisfaction.

Together with our customers, we want to be active in the value chain of the feed industry.

Find out more about us

Startseite

Willkommen bei der B&K Agrar

Gesundes Futter für gesunde Tiere mit dieser Idee produzieren und vertreiben wir seit über 35 Jahren innovative, kundenspezifische und nachhaltige Futtermittel. Mit Blick aufs Tier haben wir mit Hilfe einer hausinternen Tierarztpraxis optimal ausgewogene Mischungen entwickelt – und arbeiten stetig an Verbesserungen nach modernsten Maßstäben. Unser Ziel ist es, Tiernahrung herzustellen, die perfekt auf die Anforderungen unserer Kunden und die Bedürfnisse der Tiere abgestimmt ist.

Ihre Vorteile mit der B & K Agrar:

  •  Zuverlässiger Partner für die moderne Nutz- und Heimtierindustrie
  • Hochwertige Produktpalette mit individuellen Lösungen
  • Ergänzungsfuttermittel, Vormischungen, Flüssigkeiten und Spezialprodukte

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Werte und Produkte.

unsere Leitmotive

Innovation

einzigartige Konzepte für einzigartige Ergebnisse

Individualität

für jeden Kunden das richtige Produkt

Verlässlichkeit

stets an der Seite unserer Kunden

Unsere hochwertige Produktpalette umfasst neben Ergänzungsfuttermitteln und Vormischungen, auch Flüssigkeiten und Spezialprodukte für die moderne Nutz- und Heimtierindustrie. Wir sind stolz auf Produktionsanlagen, die individuelle Produkte für Sie, unsere Kunden, fertigen und Ihren stressigen Berufsalltag vereinfachen. Unsere Prozesse sollen mit Ihren Prozessen Hand in Hand gehen. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen Produkte in unterschiedlichen Gebindegrößen und individuellen stofflichen Zusammensetzungen anbieten zu können.

Durch unsere große Vielfalt unterschiedlichster Rohstoffe können wir unseren Kunden ein breites Rezeptspektrum anbieten. Dabei sind den Wünschen unserer Kunden keine Grenzen gesetzt – wir können individuell auf spezifische Anforderungen eingehen und innovative Produkte für einen langfristigen Nutzen herstellen.

Mit unserem Konzept gehen wir mit der Zeit voraus. Nachhaltigkeit spielt bei der Auswahl unserer Rohstoffe und innerhalb unserer Arbeitsprozesse eine große Rolle. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden möchten wir die Wertschöpfungskette der Futtermittelindustrie nachhaltig verbessern.

unsere Merkmale

0
Rohstoffe
0
aktive Rezepturen
0
zufriedene Kunden

Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, innovative Konzepte und Flexibilität sind die Säulen, auf denen wir unseren hohen Anspruch als verlässlicher Partner für Tierfutter aufbauen. Ein eigener Fuhrpark und modernste Produktionstechniken sind unsere Garantie für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden möchten wir nachhaltig in der Wertschöpfungskette der Futtermittelindustrie tätig sein.

erfahren sie mehr über uns