B & K Agrar GmbH | Mühlen

Our company

"With advice and competence for agriculture"On this basis, B&K Agrar was founded in 1984 to support agriculture. In our more than 30-year history, we have been able to build up an extensive portfolio in the field of mineral, supplement and special feed. With competence and innovative strength, we always set ourselves new goals in order to be a strong partner for our customers in animal nutrition.

Innovation & individuality

We have learned over time that our customers have different needs and therefore have individual requirements for each product. Whether customer requirements regarding the material composition or the desire for process simplification - our production plants are designed accordingly.

Our promise through modern, automated processes:

  • High degree of adaptation to individual customer needs
  • Fill products in different container sizes
  • Produce products with an individual composition
  • Batch size of 300 kg possible
  • Separate production facility for products in the field of animal KAT-3 substances

 

Reliability

We have our products checked by certified laboratories on an ongoing basis, so that we can constantly offer our customers high product quality and identify possible defects at an early stage.

In this way, we have become a reliable partner to agriculture over the years. Our intensive business relationships with the pet food industry show that we are a reliable partner with high quality products. Here we can show off our strengths. This includes our own vehicle fleet and the associated flexible and needs-based delivery options, our individual product range and our high product quality.

en_GB
de_DE en_GB

B & K Agrar GmbH | Mühlen

Unser Unternehmen

“Mit Beratung und Kompetenz für die Landwirtschaft”, auf dieser Basis wurde die B&K Agrar im Jahr 1984 gegründet, um die Landwirtschaft zu unterstützen. In unserer über 30-jährigen Geschichte konnten wir ein umfangreiches Portfolio im Bereich der Mineral-, Ergänzungs- und Spezialfuttermittel aufbauen. Mit Kompetenz und Innovationskraft setzen wir uns immer wieder neue Ziele, um ein starker Partner für unsere Kunden in der Tierernährung zu sein.

Innovation & Individualität

Wir haben über die Zeit gelernt, dass unsere Kunden unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse haben und damit individuelle Anforderungen an jedes Produkt stellen. Ob Kundenanforderungen an die stoffliche Zusammensetzung oder der Wunsch nach Prozessvereinfachung – unsere Produktionsanlagen sind entsprechend dafür ausgelegt.

Unser Versprechen durch moderne, automatisierte Prozesse:

  • hoher Anpassungsgrad an die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse
  • Produkte in unterschiedlichen Gebindegrößen abfüllen
  • Produkte mit individueller Zusammensetzung produzieren
  • Chargengröße von 300 kg möglich
  • separate Produktionsstätte für Produkte im Bereich der tierischer KAT-3 Stoffe

 

Verlässlichkeit

Unsere Produkte lassen wir laufend von zertifizierten Laboren kontrollieren, sodass wir unseren Kunden konstant eine hohe Produktqualität anbieten und mögliche Mängel frühzeitig erkennen können.

So sind wir über die Jahre zu einem verlässlichen Partner der Landwirtschaft geworden. Unsere intensiven Geschäftsbeziehungen zur Petfood Industrie zeigen, dass wir ein zuverlässiger Partner mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten sind. Hier können wir unsere Stärken ausspielen. Dazu gehören ein eigener Fuhrpark und die damit verbundenen flexiblen sowie bedarfsgerechten Liefermöglichkeiten, , unsere individuelle Produktpalette und unsere hohe Produktqualität.